tl;dr | Garrett Guynn

@GGuynn

Time for Reading

1. My pleasure reading speed: 45 pages/hr.
2. My classroom reading speed: 40 pages/hr.

I estimate that devoting 2 hours/day to reading should suffice. However, for comprehension sake, I suppose it may be a greater benefit to skim material ahead of schedule and go back for a review. I am going to guess that my classroom speed is lower due to a greater amount of unfamiliar words. Things that I enjoy reading often make more sense because I have a better knowledge of the vocabulary used in its context.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

